intro image

International projects

International success: leasing in other countries

Want to invest abroad? Need a finance partner who can support your investment or expansion plans by providing country-specific knowledge and expertise around subsidies – and is able to advise you both in Germany and the target country?

No problem. Backed by over 20 years of international experience in 10 countries via our 14 companies, we are happy to advise you on cross-border investment projects. You benefit from our valuable regional expertise in all tax, accounting and legal matters relating to your finance deal.

Dedicated contact person

Always in good hands: your dedicated contact provides assistance in Germany and at the foreign investment location, and coordinates all activities with staff members locally.

International expertise

You can rely on us: benefit from our fast decision-making, uniform standards across the Group and established processes in all countries. We provide customised financing solutions in various currencies and in accordance with local legislation.

Want to find out more? Get in touch with us now.

Your contact:

Herr Manfred Willenbrock
Tel.: +49 40 236 26 52 02
E-mail: Manfred.Willenbrock@ikb-leasing.de

intro image

Internationale Projekte

International erfolgreich: Leasing im Ausland

Sie möchten im Ausland investieren? Und suchen einen Finanzierungspartner, der Sie bei Ihrer Erstinvestition oder bei Ihren Expansionsplänen mit landesspezifischem Know-how und hoher Kompetenz bei der Einbindung von Fördermitteln unterstützt und dabei in Deutschland und im Ausland berät?

Kein Problem. Mit über 20 Jahren Auslandserfahrung in 10 Ländern mit 14 Gesellschaften beraten wir Sie bei Ihren länderübergreifenden Investitionen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer wertvollen regionalen Erfahrung bei steuerlichen, bilanziellen und rechtlichen Themen rund um Ihre Finanzierung.

Fester Ansprechpartner

Immer gut betreut: Ihr Ansprechpartner begleitet Sie in Deutschland und am ausländischen Investitionsstandort und koordiniert für Sie das Geschäft mit den Mitarbeitern vor Ort.

Internationale Expertise

Darauf können Sie sich verlassen: Bei uns profitieren Sie von schnellen Entscheidungen, gruppenweit einheitlichen Standards und eingespielten Prozessen über alle Länder hinweg. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Finanzierungslösungen wahlweise in verschiedenen Währungen und nach lokalem Recht.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Sprechen Sie uns an.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Herr Manfred Willenbrock
Tel.: +49 40 236 26 52 02
E-Mail: Manfred.Willenbrock@ikb-leasing.de